Reviews

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Great services

Apr 28, 2014 by Michelle

Wonderful, professional and clean center. Love it!


Feb 21, 2014 by WH

Pretty good service.
However I have experienced equal service with friendlier staff.


Great services

Nov 27, 2013 by J

I'm a new patient at the northwest dermatology , the dr's are amazing , very knowledgable , they referred me over to the cosmetic side, the ladies there were very helpful in answering any questions that met my needs, I booked a facial, it was the best, most relaxing facial I've had in years, I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to relax and enjoy that one on one service .


Great services

Nov 27, 2013 by J

I'm a new patient at the northwest dermatology , the dr's are amazing , very knowledgable , they referred me over to the cosmetic side, the ladies there were very helpful in answering any questions that met my needs, I booked a facial, it was the best, most relaxing facial I've had in years, I would definitely recommend this to anyone who wants to relax and enjoy that one on one service .


Nov 27, 2013 by Sandra

The cosmetic team is amazing, they are very knowledgable with their products and services, I get peels done there, they've improved my discoloration and clarity . I definitely recommend the this cosmetic center to my friends and family .

Sandra


Extremely Satisfied Customer

Aug 19, 2013 by Emily

I have been a long-time client of Dr. Levin and the northwest dermatology cosmetics center. Each time I book an appointment , Dr. Levin and her friendly staff are more than happy to educate me on their latest treatments and products. More importantly, their recommendations are highly personalized and specific to my skin's needs. I have been extremely satisfied with the results of their skin treatments and products. I would highly recommend the cosmetics center to all of my friends and family..& in fact, I do!!!!


Excellent Results

Aug 19, 2013 by El

I have been a patient (client) of Dr. Emily Levin and the cosmetic center for several years. I have had laser treatments, peels, hydro-facials as well Botox, Juvederm and Belotero. All of my experiences have been extremely positive and have yielded excellent results. My skin looks very good for a person of "advanced years" (or 70). After the hydro-facial, my skin is glowing and feels wonderful. The expertise of Dr. Levin and the staff of the cosmetic center enables full trust in all of their suggestions and treatments. I give this office my highest recommendations!


Thoroughly Enjoyed

Aug 19, 2013 by Jess

I have thoroughly enjoyed my experience at the Northwest Cosmetic center. The staff is well educated on the latest products and are always able to assist me in deciding the best products for my skin type. In addition, the Center utilizes the latest and cutting edge equipment and the staff's friendliness and professionalism is exceptional.


Northwest Cosmetic Group 248-353-0880 29355 Northwest Hwy.. Southfield MI, 48192 USA 4.8 5.0 8 8 Wonderful, professional and clean center. Love it!